2018 Port of Bellingham Board of Commission

2018 Board of Officers

  • 2018 Board of Officers
  • President: Ken Bell (Center)
  • Vice President: Bobby Briscoe (Left)
  • Secretary: Michael Shepard (Right)



As of 1/16/18: Meetings start at 4:30 pm

 First and third Tuesday of the month
in the Harbor Center Conference Room, 1801 Roeder Ave. Bellingham, WA 98227

View posted agendas, approved minutes and archived video.   Meeting video is live streamed and archived on the Port's YouTube Channel.


Members are elected to four-year terms. Current members :
 Michael Shepard - District 1
Term: 1/01/18-12/31/21

Ken Bell - District 2
Term: 1/01/18-12/31/21
Bobby Briscoe - District 3