Click to Home

Go To Search
Port Commission
Diane McClain
Executive Secretary

1801 Roeder Ave.
Bellingham, WA  98225

Ph: (360) 676-2500
Fx: (360) 671-6411

Monday - Friday
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • 3:00 pm
  • First and third Tuesday of the month
  • Harbor Center Conference Room
    1801 Roeder Ave.
    Bellingham, WA 98227

Agendas, Minutes & Video
Agendas are available prior to commission meetings.
Most Recent Agenda | View All

Minutes are also available upon approval.
Most Recent Minutes | View All

Meeting video is live streamed and archived on the Port's YouTube Channel at

Members are elected to four-year terms. Current members are:

The Board of Commissioners is a non-partisan, three-person elected body that oversees all Port of Bellingham operations by providing policy direction and decisions in public meetings.

Home | Email Page | Print Page | RSS | Sitemap | Translate Page | Accessibility | Web Policy | Powered by CivicPlus
1801 Roeder Ave., Bellingham, WA 98225, Ph: (360) 676-2500